top of page

Album Release Date & Pre-order Announced for "A Good Storm"

The long wait for Sawyer's full album is almost over! Sawyer announced Friday, April 22nd, that his new LP "A Good Storm" releases May 13th and is now available for pre-order. Fans can pre-order his album on his website. Pre-orders on all other retailers (such as iTunes, Amazon, Google Play, etc) will begin on Friday, April 29th. Anyone who pre-orders the album on Sawyer's website will receive an instant download on April 29th of "4 Pockets." VIP members received a unique code via email that can be used to save 10% off on their pre-order. (This is a one-time use discount code, so make sure you have everything you want to purchase in one cart.)

In addition to pre-ordering the album, fans also have the option of purchasing a bundle of a shirt, signed poster, and album or a signed poster and album.

The tracklist for Sawyer's "A Good Storm" includes the four songs from his self-titled EP as well as three new co-writes, three originals that were wrote pre-The Voice, as well as a Pharrell Williams mix of "4 Pockets."

"A Good Storm" Tracklist:

1) Take It All

2) This Fire

3) Lovers Still Alone

4) Stranger ft. Mia Z

5) Shots Fired

6) Still Here

7) A Good Storm

8) Not Coming Home

9) What I've Done

10) 4 Pockets (Original Mix)

11) 4 Pockets (Pharrell Williams Mix)

Sawyer's national tour in support of the album kicks off May 7th in Tucson, AZ. Tour dates in the Midwest, South, and on the East Coast will be added soon. Links to purchase tickets can be found here.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page